album art
 知足 Just My Pride 最真傑作選  
 Best of Mayday Compilation Album

Copyright 2005 Rock Records

Taiwan Edition (台灣版):                                               China Edition (大陆版):

01  知足  Contentment
02  牙關  Clenched Teeth
03  亂世浮生  Life is Troubled Times
04  戀愛ing  Love - i n g
05  聽不到  Can't Hear
06  擁抱  Embrace
07  終結孤單  Loneliness Terminator
08  而我知道  And I Know
09  孫悟空  Sun Wu Kong
10  人生海海  People Life, Ocean Wild
11  瘋狂世界  World Crazy
12  愛情萬歲  Viva Love
13  恆星的恆心  Star of Perseverance
14  溫柔 (還你自由版)  Tenderness (Return Your Freedom Version)
15  倔強  Stubborn

01  金多蝦  Many Thanks
02  麥來亂  Don't Cause Trouble
03  志明與春嬌  Peter and Mary/Zhi-ming and Chun-jiao
04  心中無別人  Nobody Else in My Heart
05  好不好  Will You?/Is it Alright?
06  憨人  Fool
07  OK啦!  OK la!
08  垃圾車 (朋友版)  Garbage Truck (Friends Version)
09  叫我第一名  Call Me Number One
10  軋車  Motor Rock
11  I Love You 無望  I Love You, Hopeless
12  永遠的永遠  Forever, Forever
13  借問眾神明  Buddha Knows
14  未來 (Sailing, With Me)  [Instrumental]

Just My Pride:

01  知足  Contentment
02  牙关  Clenched Teeth
03  乱世浮生  Life is Troubled Times
04  恋爱ing  Love - i n g  
05  咸鱼 Salted Fish
06  孫悟空  Sun Wu Kong
07  温柔 (还你自由版)  Tenderness (Return Your Freedom Version)
08  倔強  Stubborn
09  金多蝦  Many Thanks
10  麥來乱  Don't Cause Trouble
11  志明与春娇  Peter and Mary/Zhi-ming and Chun-jiao

We Are Mayday:

01  终结孤单  Loneliness Terminator
02  温柔 Tenderness
03  疯狂世界  World Crazy
04  拥抱  Embrace
05  彩虹  Rainbow
06  爱情的模样  This is Love
07  在这一秒  At This Second
08  摇滚本事  Rock Story
09  生命有一种绝对  Life Has a Kind of Certainty
10  透露  Let it Out  
11  闯  Charge