New Year’s Eve, Live from Taipei

The link for the live YouTube broadcast of the New Year’s special is here. (www.tvbs.com.tw/project/tvbs_g/activity/2012_taipei)

They start at 7:00 p.m. Taipei time (so 6:00 am EST/3:00 am PST). Mayday should be up first or close to it!

This entry was posted in Mayday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Year’s Eve, Live from Taipei

  1. Pearle says:

    THANK YOU! i’m definitely going to stay up til 3 am to watch this 😀

  2. Merry says:

    I hope they were good! By the time I got up, it was Ding Dang, followed by dodgy Hong Kong boy (man) band Grasshopper.

  3. Thanks for your advice on this blog. One particular thing I would like to say is the fact purchasing electronic products items through the Internet is not new. In truth, in the past 10 years alone, the marketplace for online electronic devices has grown substantially. Today, you could find practically virtually any electronic system and gizmo on the Internet, from cameras and camcorders to computer elements and video gaming consoles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *